Under the Sea!

Hands up who loves Disney? Me, me!!! Ok so I’m 34 years old, and I admit pretty much most Disney animated films have me in tears. They really get to me. I was beyond excited to spend my 30th birthday at Disney in Florida as well.

One of my favourite Disney films is The Little Mermaid, Sebastian the crab is for me the best character. Love the accent! So when Siena’s Mum popped into the shop to ask if we could make a Little Mermaid cake for her and her friend, Annie’s joint birthday party and Bristol Aquarium, I couldn’t say no. What we created was a riot of colour, with an edible Aerial, Sebastian and Flounder.

Cirencester Cupcakes - The Little Mermaid Birthday Cake
Cirencester Cupcakes - The Little Mermaid Birthday Cake

How cool would a birthday party at Bristol Aquarium amongst the fishes be!!!

L x

2 thoughts on “Under the Sea!

Leave a Reply

