I’ve got a brand new combine harvester…

…well actually a tractor, but it’s near enough!

Last week I was contacted by four lovely ladies to bake and decorate a birthday cake for Nathan’s 18th birthday! Apparently, Nathan has a bit of a catchphrase relating to combine harvesters and tractors so naturally we decided to create a cake along these lines.

Cirencester Cupcakes - Nathan's Tractor Birthday Cake
Cirencester Cupcakes - Nathan's Tractor Birthday Cake

I love how the cake turned out, but what I didn’t realise until the lovely ladies told me, was that cake was for local lad, Nathan Sykes from The Wanted, one of the hottest bands at the moment…. OMG!

Happy Birthday Nathan! I hope you loved the cake!

Lou x

Leave a Reply

